• gallery

SIS Toastmasters Club

SIS Toastmasters Club was launched at Shantiniketan Indian School in association with Toastmasters International. The inaugural meeting was addressed by Mr. Virendra Nath District Director and Mr. H P Singh Bhullar. Senior Vice- Principal Mr. Shihabudeen Pulath inspired the members with his presence.

The club elected as executive committee members Mr. Shakir Hussain (President),  Mr. Abdul Salam (Vice President Education), Ms. Sameena Hussain(VP-Membership), Mrs. Sindhu Rajeev (VP – PR), Mr. Adam Shaikh (Treasurer), Mrs. Sylvia Godwin (Secretary) and Mr. Biju Krishnan (Sargeant at Arms).

Posted in: